ST. HILDA'S SECONDARY SCHOOL
HOME > ABOUT SHSS > Staff

Staff

ABOUT SHSS

Staff Banner

Staff

Form Teachers

Administration Office

Ms Yap Bee King

Yap_Bee_King@moe.edu.sg

Administration Manager

Mr Wong Huat Leng

Wong_Huat_Leng@moe.edu.sg

Operations Manager

Counselling and Special Needs

 Mrs Ho Yi-Tinn

Chong_Yi-Tinn@moe.edu.sg

School Counsellor

Mr Timothy Lee

Timothy_lee@moe.edu.sg

School Counsellor

 Mrs Shirlyn Koh

Sin_Hwee_Leng_Shirlyn@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (Learning & Behavioural Support)                               


Level Discipline

Mdm Shahroon Jihan d/o Khairoodin
shahroon_jihan_khairoodin@moe.edu.sg
Secondary One
Ms Suhaila Bte Ahmat Samsi & 
Mr Glenn Wong
suhaila_ahmat_sams@moe.edu.sg
wong_kia_jin_glenn@moe.edu.sg 
Secondary Two  
Mdm Juwaidah Adnan &
Ms Hazel Lim
Juwaidah_adnan@moe.edu.sg 
lim_shu_ying_hazel@moe.edu.sg

Secondary Three

Mr Ong Duen Hong

ong_duen_hong@moe.edu.sg

Secondary Four & Five