ST. HILDA'S SECONDARY SCHOOL
HOME > ABOUT SHSS > Staff

Staff


Form Teachers

Administration Office

Ms Yap Bee King

Yap_Bee_King@moe.edu.sg

Administration Manager

Mr Wong Huat Leng

Wong_Huat_Leng@moe.edu.sg

Operations Manager

Counselling and Special Needs

 Mrs Ho Yi-Tinn

Chong_Yi-Tinn@moe.edu.sg

School Counsellor

Mr Timothy Lee

Timothy_lee@moe.edu.sg

School Counsellor

 Mrs Shirlyn Koh

Sin_Hwee_Leng_Shirlyn@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (Learning & Behavioural Support)                               


Level Discipline

Mr Lee Junyi
lee_junyi@moe.edu.sg
Secondary One
Mdm Shahroon Jihan d/o Khairoodinshahroon_jihan_khairoodin@moe.edu.sgSecondary Two  
Ms Suhaila Bte Ahmat Samsi &
Mr Ong Duen Hong
suhaila_ahmat_sams@moe.edu.sg
ong_duen_hong@moe.edu.sg


Secondary Three

Mdm Juwaidah Adnan

Juwaidah_adnan@moe.edu.sg 

Secondary Four & Five