ST. HILDA'S SECONDARY SCHOOL
HOME > ABOUT SHSS > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

ABOUT SHSS

Key Personnel Banner

Key Personnel

School Leaders

Mrs Janice Lim

Principal

Ms Tan Yee Leng

Vice-Principal

Mdm So Mun Yee

Vice-Principal

Mr Loy Wee Jin Vice-Principal (Administration)

Heads of Department/Year Heads

Appointment Email Name
HOD/Craft & Technology seow_whei_jie@moe.edu.sg Mr Seow Whei Jie
HOD/English Language & MRL chua_siew_hui_tracy@moe.edu.sg Mdm Tracy Chua
HOD/Humanities chee_sui_yim_alina@moe.edu.sg Mrs Alina Tan
HOD/Infocomm Technology sharizah_mohamed_amin@moe.edu.sg Mdm Sharizah Md Amin
HOD/Mother Tongue Languages  toh_sock_hui@moe.edu.sg Mdm Toh Sock Hui
HOD/Partnership & Corp Comms lim_wei_zhong_clarence@moe.edu.sg Mr Lim Wei Zhong Clarence
HOD/PE CCA lian_cheng_yong_richard@moe.edu.sg Mr Richard Lian
HOD/Sciences tan_yin_leng@moe.edu.sg Mdm Tan Yin Leng
HOD/Student Management   koh_mei_lin_diane@moe.edu.sg Mrs Diane Ang
Year Head/Upper Sec lee_pei_choo_joanne@moe.edu.sg Mrs Joanne Sui
Year Head/Lower Sec stephanie_low@moe.edu.sg Mrs Stephanie Long
School Staff Developer chan_boon_peng_marcus@moe.edu.sg Mr Chan Boon Peng, Marcus

Subject Heads/Level Heads/Assistant Year Heads

Appointment Email Name
SH / CCE choo_xinyi_jasmine@moe.edu.sg Mrs Jasmine Yee
SH / Student Well-Being liu_jianqing_daniel@moe.edu.sg Mr Daniel Liu
SH/ Aesthetics  kwan_ruiying_karen@moe.edu.sg Mdm Karen Kwan Ruiying
SH/D&T chan_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg Mr Chan Chee Keong
SH/English Language chua_theng_theng@moe.edu.sg Mdm Chua Theng Theng
SH/Geography chee_siew_yan@moe.edu.sg Mdm Chee Siew Yan
SH/Information Management tay_chye_huat@moe.edu.sg Mr Tay Chye Huat
SH/Maths lee_junyi@moe.edu.sg Mr Lee Junyi
SH/Physics nur_zuhailah_hanafi@moe.edu.sg Mdm Nur Zuhailah
SH/Science  neo_ching_lu_philisa@moe.edu.sg Ms Neo Ching Lu Philisa

Senior Teachers

Appointment Email Name
Senior Teacher (Art, School Coordinating Mentor) sawlani_gopal_kalyan@moe.edu.sg Mr Sawlani Gopal
Senior Teacher (Chemistry) abu_bakar_awang@moe.edu.sg Mr Abu Bakar B Awang
Senior Teacher (CL) chia_chen_chi@moe.edu.sg Ms Chia Chen Chi
Senior Teacher (EL) norhani_sawi@moe.edu.sg Mdm Norhani binte Sawi
Senior Teacher (Geography) jessie_sim_seok_moi@moe.edu.sg Ms Jessie Leong
Senior Teacher (History) ho_gui_vun@moe.edu.sg Ho Gui Vun Gwen (Mrs Lui) 
Senior Teacher (PE) teo_siew_lan@moe.edu.sg Ms Teo Siew Lan

Administration

Administration Managerbenjamin_yap@moe.edu.sg
Mr Benjamin Yap 
Operations Managerwong_huat_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Thomas Wong