ST. HILDA'S SECONDARY SCHOOL
HOME > ABOUT SHSS > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

ABOUT SHSS

Key Personnel Banner

Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Mrs Janice Lim

Principal

Ms Tan Yee Leng

Vice-Principal

Mr Pong Wen Long

Vice-Principal

Heads of Department

HOD/English Language
chua_siew_hui_tracy@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tracy Chua
HOD/Science Covering
teo_sing_yee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lim Sing Yee
HOD/Humanities
chua_hwee_pheng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chua Hwee
Pheng Jennifer 
HOD/Mathematics
koh_mei_lin_diane@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Diane Ang
HOD/CCE
seow_whei_jie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Seow Whei Jie
HOD/Partnership & Corp Comms
lim_wei_zhong_clarence@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Wei Zhong Clarence
HOD/Infocomm Technology
sharizah_mohamed_amin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sharizah Md Amin
HOD/PE CCA
lian_cheng_yong_richard@moe.edu.sg
Mr Richard Lian
HOD Mother Tongue
toh_sock_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Toh Sock Hui
Year Head/Upper Sec & Aesthetics
lee_pei_choo_joanne@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Joanne Sui
Year Head/Lower Sec & EBS, CPA
chee_sui_yim_alina@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Alina Tan
School Staff Developer
lim_meimei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Clarissa Lim
Assistant Year Head (Lower Sec)
teh_chiew_hwa_watson@moe.edu.sg
Mr Watson Teh

Subject/Level heads/Senior Teachers

SH/D&T
chan_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Chee Keong
SH/Student Leadership & ECG
wee_eng_khoon_jeremy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jeremy Wee
Senior Teacher (ICT in Pedagogy)
loy_chong_hwa@moe.edu.sg
Ms Loy Chong Hwa
Senior Teacher (CL)
chia_chen_chi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chia Chen Chi
Senior Teacher (PE)
teo_siew_lan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Teo Siew Lan
Senior Teacher (CCE) tay_mui_fong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Mei Quek 
Senior Teacher (Chemistry)
abu_bakar_awang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Abu Bakar B Awang
Senior Teacher (Geography)
jessie_sim_seok_moi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jessie Leong
SH Development /Discipline (Internal Appointment) kuhendran_varatharajasinga@moe.edu.sg Mr Kuhendran
LH/Sciencetoh_may_may_lisa@moe.edu.sg Mrs Lisa Yeo 
SH/Innovationpoh_shi_hui@moe.edu.sg Ms Poh Shi Hui
LH/Humanities choo_xinyi_jasmine@moe.edu.sg Mrs Jasmine Yee
SH/Information Management tay_chye_huat@moe.edu.sg Mr Tay Chye Huat     
Senior Teacher (Art) sawlani_gopal_kalyan@moe.edu.sg  Mr Sawlani Gopal 

Subject Coordinators

Art
sawlani_gopal_kalyan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sawlani Gopal
Biology
toh_may_may_lisa@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lisa Toh
Element of Business Skills
kuhendran_varatharajasinga@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kuhendran
Home Economics
norliati_asnab@moe.edu.sg
Ms Norliati Bte Asnab
Literature
noor_fadilla_wahianuar@moe.edu.sg
Ms Noor Fadilla
Malay Language
hua_phua_tai_lai@moe.edu.sg
Mr Daniel Phua
Music
lam_mei_lan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lam Mei Lan
Tamil Language
ra_arjunan_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Arjunan
NT & STEP
juwaidah_adnan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Juwaidah Adnan
Lower Sec Chinese
ho_hui_si_jane@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jane Ho
Addtional Mathematics Coordinator
liu_jianqing_daniel@moe.edu.sg
Mr Daniel Liu
Lower Sec Maths Coordinator
cindy_tan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cindy Tan Hui Sin
Lower Sec Science Coordinator
khadijah_aziz_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Ms Khadijah Aziz Rahman
Physics Coordinator
suhaila_ahmat_sams@moe.edu.sg
Ms Suhailah Bte Ahmad Samsi
Computer Applications
lim_bee_fang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Bee Fang