ST. HILDA'S SECONDARY SCHOOL
HOME > ABOUT SHSS > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

ABOUT SHSS

Key Personnel Banner

Key Personnel

School Leaders

Mrs Janice Lim

Principal

Ms Tan Yee Leng

Vice-Principal

Mr Pong Wen Long

Vice-Principal

Mr Loy Wee Jin Vice-Principal (Administration)

Heads of Department/Year Heads

HOD/CCE
HOD/English Language & MRL

seow_whei_jie@moe.edu.sg
chua_siew_hui_tracy@moe.edu.sg

Mr Seow Whei Jie
Mdm Tracy Chua

HOD/Humanities
HOD/Infocomm Technology
HOD/Mathematics
HOD/Mother Tongue
HOD/Partnership & Corp Comms
HOD/PE CCA
HOD/Sciences
chua_hwee_pheng@moe.edu.sg
sharizah_mohamed_amin@moe.edu.sg
tay_chiew_hsia_joanne@moe.edu.sg
toh_sock_hui@moe.edu.sg
lim_wei_zhong_clarence@moe.edu.sg
lian_cheng_yong_richard@moe.edu.sg

tan_yin_leng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chua Hwee Pheng
Mdm Sharizah Md Amin
Ms Tay Chiew Hsia Joanne
Mdm Toh Sock Hui
Mr Lim Wei Zhong Clarence
Mr Richard Lian

Mdm Tan Yin Leng



Year Head/Upper Sec
Year Head/Lower Sec

lee_pei_choo_joanne@moe.edu.sg
stephanie_low@moe.edu.sg


Mrs Joanne Sui
Mrs Stephanie Long
School Staff Developer
lim_meimei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Clarissa Lim






Subject Heads/Level Heads/Assistant Year Heads

Assistant Year Head (Lower Sec)
LH/Humanities
SH/D&T
teh_chiew_hwa_watson@moe.edu.sg
choo_xinyi_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
chan_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Watson Teh
Mrs Jasmine Yee
Mr Chan Chee Keong
SH/English Language
SH/Geography
chua_theng_theng@moe.edu.sg
chee_siew_yan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chua Theng Theng
Mdm Chee Siew Yan
SH/Innovation
SH/Information Management
poh_shi_hui@moe.edu.sg
tay_chye_huat@moe.edu.sg
Ms Poh Shi Hui
Mr Tay Chye Huat
SH/Student Management
SH/Science 

koh_mei_lin_diane@moe.edu.sg
neo_ching_lu_philisa@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Diane Ang
Ms Neo Ching Lu Philisa

Senior Teachers

Senior Teacher (Art, 
School Coordinating Mentor)
Senior Teacher (CCE)
Senior Teacher (CL)
Senior Teacher (Chemistry)
Senior Teacher (EL)
Senior Teacher (Geography)
Senior Teacher (ICT in Pedagogy)
sawlani_gopal_kalyan@moe.edu.sg

tay_mui_fong@moe.edu.sg
chia_chen_chi@moe.edu.sg
abu_bakar_awang@moe.edu.sg
norhani_sawi@moe.edu.sg
jessie_sim_seok_moi@moe.edu.sg
loy_chong_hwa@
moe.edu.sg
Mr Sawlani Gopal

Ms Mei Quek
Ms Chia Chen Chi
Mr Abu Bakar B Awang
Mdm Norhani binte Sawi
Ms Jessie Leong
Ms Loy Chong Hwa
Senior Teacher (PE)
teo_siew_lan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Teo Siew Lan
 
 

Administration

Administration Managerbenjamin_yap@moe.edu.sg
Mr Benjamin Yap 
Operations Managerwong_huat_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Thomas Wong